Nos comités 2017-2018

Comité de discipline

Maxime Gignac maxime.gignac@hockeycrsa.com
Carl Setlakwe setlakwec@videotron.ca
Nathalie Therrien yves500@videotron.ca



Conseillers techniques

Directeur technique : renaud.blais@hockeycrsa.com
Maître-Entraîneur (MAHG et Novice) : Renaud Blais renaud.blais@hockeycrsa.com
Atome-Pee-Wee : Maxime Petitclerc m.petitclerc@hotmail.com
Bantam-Midget : Denis Leblanc Denis.Leblanc@englobecorp.com
Gardiens de but : Ghislain Rousseau ghys50@hotmail.com



Comité des évènements spéciaux

Richard Cayouette richard.cayouette@hockeycrsa.com
Claire Chouinard cchouinard@videotron.ca
Martin Moisan martin.moisan@hockeycrsa.com
Dallaire Robert robert.dallaire@hockeycrsa.com
Yannick LeBrasseur ylebrasseur@outlook.com
Yannick Roy yan.roy@live.ca
Nadine Bouchard nadine.bouchard@hotmail.com
Charles Marchand juliebarabe@hotmail.com
François Leblanc francois0415@hotmail.com

Organigramme en format PDF